contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

810 South Fourth Street
Waco, TX 76706

(254) 753-5166

A foundation that preserves and showcases four historic house museums and hosts multiple educational opportunities throughout the year.

Staff and Board of Directors


Executive Director: Jill Barrow


Executive Assistant: Carolyn Casey


Curator of Collections: Open

Marketing: Julie Campbell Carlson


2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President – Patricia Scott 

Vice President – Barbara O'Neal

Treasurer – Larry Dagley

Immediate Past President - Dr. Stephen Sloan


Board Members

Larry Dagley

Susan Duncan

Bill Falco

Henry Jennings 

Suzanne Kelly

Russell Livesay

Beth Musgrave

Cindy Potts

Patricia Scott 

Dr. Stephen Sloan

Patricia Watson

Don Wright

HWF House Chairs

Earle-Napier-Kinnard House: Jan Osborne

East Terrace House: Patti Notgrass

 McCulloch House: Cindy Potts